[Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin [MP3/ZIP]

[Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin [MP3/ZIP]

Laycon Shall We Begin Album Download

NOTE: Our website contains ads. You may need to click the DOWNLOAD LINK twice before you can download

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Download Zip File

Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Begin”.

In his words, he captioned:

Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Moreover, the production credit for the album, ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

1. And So She Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. God Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Verified (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wagwan || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kele (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jeje (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Want You Back (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall For Me (feat. YKB) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. My Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin ZIP FILE (20.16mb)

Alternative Download Link
TAGS: #Album #Laycon #MP3ZIP

Post views in last 5 minutes: 0 views